Contact Persons

Here you find phone number and e-mail address for a direct contact to our staff.

We will be glad to be contacted.

Contact Persons

Here you find phone number and e-mail address for a direct contact to our staff.

We will be glad to be contacted.

Josef Bäumer
shareholders / CEO

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 0
E-Mail: j.baeumer@b-ft.de

Heinz Gawinski
shareholders / construction manager

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 0
E-Mail: h.gawinski@b-ft.de


Norbert Riehemann
Senior Sales Engineer

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 23
E-Mail: n.riehemann@b-ft.de

Alexandra Mönch
Technical Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 26
E-Mail: a.moench@b-ft.de

Bärbel Hoffmeyer
Technical Sales Manager - spare parts-

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 24
E-Mail: b.hoffmeyer@b-ft.de

Tatjana Riff
Technical Sales Manager - spare parts-

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 24
E-Mail: t.riff@b-ft.de

Lydia Fritsch
Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 25
E-Mail: l.fritsch@b-ft.de

Central


Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 0
E-Mail: info@b-ft.de


Herbert Hagen
Commercial Director

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 0
E-Mail: h.hagen@b-ft.de

Eva Sommer
Commercial Consultant / HR

Phone: +49 5458/ 93661- 14
E-Mail: e.sommer@b-ft.de